Delete my TuCalendi account

Delete my TuCalendi account We are sorry to hear that TuCalendi has not met the expectations you had when you created an account on our platform. To delete your TuCalendi account you will need to log in to your private area and access your account settings. Click on "Account settings": Then click on "Delete account" and the following confirmation message will appear: WARNING - This action cannot be undone. Please, before confirming the deletion of your account keep in mind that by clicking "Delete" the process cannot be undone. We cannot recover deleted accounts. All booking data and all account settings will be deleted.
Was this article helpful?

Still puzzling over something?

The agent has read this article — and everything around it. Ask a follow-up and it answers in seconds.